Litos Progetti S.r.l.

Via Papa Giovanni XXIII, 13/A
93018 - Santa Caterina Villarmosa (CL)

Tel / fax: 0934.679270
Cell: 329.9073916
e-mail: info@litosprogetti.com
             litosprogetti@pec.it
 
e-mail personali:
Arch. Giuseppe Ippolito -         peppe@litosprogetti.com
Ing. Piero Lo Duca -                   piero@litosprogetti.com
Ing. Angelo Nicosia -                 angelo@litosprogetti.com
Geom. Santo Emma -                santo@litosprogetti.com
Geom. Salvatore Gallina -       salvatore@litosprogetti.com
Geom. Frattallone Anna -       anna@litosprogetti.com
Rag. Rosamaria Tumminelli - rosamaria@litosprogetti.com

Contattaci

Nota: I campi con l'asterisco sono richiesti